File outage.log content, last update Tuesday January 26 2021, 10:39:01


Fri Dec  4 15:44:01 CET 2020: Recovered from approx. 180 seconds network outage.
Sat Dec  5 03:07:01 CET 2020: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 01:29:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 43080 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 03:48:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 180 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 04:07:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 05:00:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 07:44:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 180 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 07:48:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 119 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:30:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Mon 14 Dec 2020 08:36:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 179 seconds network outage.
Tue 15 Dec 2020 10:52:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Tue 15 Dec 2020 12:18:01 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Wed 16 Dec 2020 10:34:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Thu 17 Dec 2020 03:52:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Fri 18 Dec 2020 04:54:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 181 seconds network outage.
Fri 18 Dec 2020 09:59:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Fri 18 Dec 2020 10:05:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 180 seconds network outage.
Fri 18 Dec 2020 08:01:01 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Sat 19 Dec 2020 10:02:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Sat 19 Dec 2020 11:02:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 119 seconds network outage.
Sat 19 Dec 2020 01:05:02 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Sat 19 Dec 2020 03:02:02 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Sat 19 Dec 2020 05:02:01 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Sun 20 Dec 2020 06:02:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Sun 20 Dec 2020 09:02:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 21 Dec 2020 03:47:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 21 Dec 2020 05:55:02 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Fri 25 Dec 2020 03:42:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 119 seconds network outage.
Sat 26 Dec 2020 12:24:01 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Tue 29 Dec 2020 03:37:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Sat 09 Jan 2021 10:16:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 240 seconds network outage.
Sun 10 Jan 2021 03:22:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 11 Jan 2021 05:14:02 PM CET: Recovered from approx. 961 seconds network outage.
Thu 14 Jan 2021 03:17:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Fri 15 Jan 2021 01:21:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Mon 18 Jan 2021 03:12:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 119 seconds network outage.
Fri 22 Jan 2021 03:07:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Sat 23 Jan 2021 04:33:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 180 seconds network outage.
Tue 26 Jan 2021 04:00:02 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 120 seconds network outage.
Tue 26 Jan 2021 10:39:01 AM CET: Recovered from approx. 121 seconds network outage.
Showing last 40 lines from file [/srv/app/pi-web01/chroot/pi-ws02/log/outage.log] (160 total lines).

Station Logs

File Name
sensor.txt
backup.txt
outage.log
outlier.log
rrd.log
Display Limit